ATA Educator Roster*

ATA Educators - Concise List in Alphabetical Order

Key:
(1) = Workshop leader who travels
(2) = Instruction in the artist’s studio
(3) =Teaches at University or another facility

Jan Austin (2) nitsuanaj@verizon.net

Traudi Bestler (1,3) bestler@aol.com

Grete Bodøgaard (2) grete.bodogaard@gmail.com

Lynda Brothers (2) brosart@west.net

Elizabeth Buckley (1,2) weft46buckley@earthlink.net

Donald Burns (2) dnstndnldbrns@yahoo.com

Elaine Duncan (1,2) elaine@elaineduncan.com

Donna Foley (1,2) fourdirections@verizon.net

Alex Friedman (2) alexfriedmanata@gmail.com

Tricia Goldberg (2) triciagold@sbcglobal.net

Joan Griffin (2) joan@joangriffintapestry.com

Jane Hoffman (2) j.hoffman@frontiernet.net

Emily B. Hyatt (2) victoria@sandycreekweavers.com

Susan Iverson (1,3) siverson@vcu.org

Nancy Jackson (2) nancy@timshelstudio.com

Jane Kidd (1,3) janekidd@telus.net

Valerie Kirk (3) Valerie.Kirk@anu.edu.au

James Koehler (1,2) jkoehler@nets.com

Maria Kovacs (3) mefiber@yahoo.com

Jean Pierre Larochette & Yael Lurie (1,3) jeanpierrelarochette@hotmail.com

Sharon Marcus (1) SMMarcus@compuserve.com

Martin Miller (3) storyteller@mosquitonet.com

Audrey Moore (2) mooreatmarmot@peoplepc.com

Judy Ness (1,2,3) judyness@uoregon.edu

Terry Olson (2) mangriff@ccwebster.net

Pam Patrie (1,2) pampatriestudios@yahoo.com

Robin Reider (1,2) www.weavingsbyrobin.com

Tommye Scanlin (1,2,3) tmscanlin@gmail.com

Ann Schumaker (1,3) annschumacher_2000@yahoo.com

Tamar Shadur (1,2) tamarshadur@hotmail.com

Shelley Socolofsky (1,2) skyastudio@centurytel.net

Victoria Sowers (2) victoria@sandycreekweavers.com

Christine Spangler (1) spanglertextile@comcast.net

Kathy Spoering (1) kspoering@bresnan.net

Terri Stewart (1) tksweaver@verizon.net

Kathe Todd-Hooker (1,2) kathetoddhooker@comcast.net

Irwin & Lisa Trujillo (1,3) centinela@newmexico.com

Bev Walker (1,2,) walkerronbev@windstream.net

Linda Weghorst (1,2) lgweghorst@comcast.net

 

*Note: This Educator Roster is of ATA members who offer learning opportunities. Please contact them directly if you have questions about a program of study.